People & Committees

This page contains contact information for key Presbytery officers and staff. From here you can send e-mail and get other contact details.


Presbytery Committees:

Standing Committee: Chairperson, Dr Andrew Thornley

Pastoral Relations Committee: Convenor, Neil Menger

Finance and Business Committee: Max Woodward

Ministry Committee: Convenor, Ms Leanne Hutcheson

Strategy Committee:  Garry Derkenne

Presbytery Staff and Executive:



Dr Andrew Thornley

Phone: (02) 9890 5493
Mobile:  0407 017346

Presbytery Officer


 Mr John Cutts

Phone: 02 9837 1209 (Presbytery office)
Mobile: 0408 205 499

Financial Administrator



 Mr James Orr

Phone: 02 9837 1209  (Presbytery office)

Office Assistant


 Mrs Gwen Roselen

Phone: 02 9837 1209 (Presbytery office)